Latest Products http://www.paramenterprises.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:49:16 +0530 en-us http://www.paramenterprises.co.in Agro Products http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/agro-products.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/agro-products.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chilli http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/dry-red-chilli.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/dry-red-chilli.htm Agro Products Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isolation Gowns http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/isolation-gowns.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/isolation-gowns.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Uniform http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/hospital-uniform.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/hospital-uniform.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Sharp Container http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/disposable-sharp-container.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/disposable-sharp-container.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Adulteration Test Kit http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/dairy-adulteration-test-kit.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/dairy-adulteration-test-kit.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : To test adulteration in Ghee, Butter, Paneer The kit provides right to the consumer to check the quality of butter/ghee/paneer consumed instantly without the hassle of sending the sample to a laboratory. The kit consists of 5 test with a set of instructions. Colors developed during testing indicates the presence or absence of adulterants. This kit is a confirmatory test kit and can be used only once. The test kit is portable, compact, easy to use, instant results and no expertise required. Milk Adulteration Test Kit http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/milk-adulteration-test-kit.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/milk-adulteration-test-kit.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : The kit provides right to the consumer to check the quality of milk consumed instantly without the hassle of sending the sample to a laboratory. The kit consists of 5 test with a set of instructions. Colors developed during testing indicates the presence or absence of adulterants. This kit is a confirmatory test kit and can be used only once. The test kit is portable, compact, easy to use, instant results and no expertise required. 3.5 Liter Puncture Proof Sharp Container http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/3-5-liter-puncture-proof-sharp-container.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/3-5-liter-puncture-proof-sharp-container.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5.5 Liter Puncture Proof Sharp Container http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/5-5-liter-puncture-proof-sharp-container.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/5-5-liter-puncture-proof-sharp-container.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 30 GSM Non Laminated Isolation Gown http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/30-gsm-non-laminated-isolation-gown.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/30-gsm-non-laminated-isolation-gown.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50 GSM Non Laminated Isolation Gown http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/50-gsm-non-laminated-isolation-gown.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/50-gsm-non-laminated-isolation-gown.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 60 GSM Laminated Isolation Gown http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/60-gsm-laminated-isolation-gown.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/60-gsm-laminated-isolation-gown.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 60 GSM Non Laminated PPE Kit http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/60-gsm-non-laminated-ppe-kit.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/60-gsm-non-laminated-ppe-kit.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Set Contain : 60 GSM NON-Laminated coverall Nitrile Gloves Fabric shoe cover 3ply face mask Disposable face shield     70 GSM Laminated PPE Kit http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/70-gsm-laminated-ppe-kit.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/70-gsm-laminated-ppe-kit.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 70 GSM Laminated coverall Nitrile Gloves Fabric shoe cover 3ply face mask Disposable Face Shield Medical Scrub Suit http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/medical-scrub-suit.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/medical-scrub-suit.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 OT Gown http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/ot-gown.htm http://www.paramenterprises.co.in/ot-gown.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical green autoclavable and washable ot gown specially made for ot and procedures. It is made up of soft cotton casement to help healthcare professionals in day today procedure